(My tea) lives in a yellow submarine

How amazing is this? I found it via Swiss Miss which is an amazing site for finding examples of all kinds of gorgeous design. You’d obviously have to use with a clear mug because otherwise, quite frankly, what would be the point?

On a side note, what’s your preferred method of brewing loose leaf tea? Do you pop it in a pot and use a tea strainer, stick with the standard metal ball, use those dinky little fill-em-yourself teabags or is loose leaf just too much bother? I favour the Alessi tea tube that my boyfriend bought me back from Italy a few years ago (and I can find no mention of on the web, anywhere, bar that photo. Hmm). So how about you?

Miss B.

1 Comment

Filed under Tea Design

One response to “(My tea) lives in a yellow submarine

  1. Pingback: Tea Sub « Brew Us A Cuppa…

Leave a Reply

